If I close the master store, will the Images I've copied over get deleted?

Written by Kaleigh Harley
Updated over a week ago

The Images (i.e. Product Images, Collection Images, Blog featured Images, etc.) are saved within the new store once copied over, so closing the master store will not affect/delete them.

Did this answer your question?