Yes, absolutely! 

Whether it's editing and/or adding Products, placing Orders, managing sales, etc. you are safe to continue working as normal while backups are running - we ensure that Rewind will not cause any issues with this.

The most it might do is add a bit of extra time until the backup finishes, since there will be new data for the backup to save/capture to your Vault than what was already there.

Did this answer your question?