How long Rewind saves your backed up data (before it is removed from our end of the system) is dependent upon which Rewind plan you are subscribed to:

  1. Growth Plan: 7 days
  2. Premium Plan: 30 days
  3. Pro Plan: 60 days
  4. Lite Plus: 60 days
  5. Plus Plan: 180 days
  6. Enterprise Plan: 1 year

This allocated length of time per plan applies to both Shopify and BigCommerce customers.

For more information regarding our Rewind plans and what they offer, please click here.

Did this answer your question?