Yes, absolutely. 

In this sense, Rewind works a little differently for QuickBooks Online than it does for our other platforms, such as Shopify and BigCommerce.

Unlike with these other platforms, you do not need to keep your QuickBooks Online account in order to maintain access to your Rewind backups.

So long as you maintain your active Rewind account, you can continue to sign into your Rewind account and view your backups, regardless of whether you choose to close down your QuickBooks Online account.

*Please note that while you can maintain your Rewind account on its own and continue to have access to your backups, if your QuickBooks Online account is deleted, you will be unable to perform a rewind.

Did this answer your question?