Within your Rewind Vault, there are two different ways you can rewind your Customers in the event of any type of data disaster: (1) Rewinding individual customers (one by one), and (2) Rewinding ALL customers at once.

Let's take a look at both methods in further detail...

--------------------------------------------------

1. Rewinding Individual Customers

1. From your Rewind Home Page, in the Rewind Vault section, select "Enter the Rewind Vault". This will take you to the part of the Vault that deals with rewinding items one by one.

2. This page will categorize all the items Rewind backs up for you. From this list, select "Customers".

3. Locate the specific Customer you wish to rewind. This can also be done by using the Search bar and entering in a key word(s).

4. To the far right-hand side of the desired Customer, click "Versions" to access all previously backed up versions of this specific Customer.

5. Use the right and left scroll arrows to locate the specific version you would like to rewind for this Customer.

6. At the bottom of the desired version, select "Rewind Customer".

The selected version for this Customer will now be restored/rewound back into your store.

--------------------------------------------------

2. Rewinding ALL Customers at Once

1. From your Rewind Home Page (in the Rewind Vault section) select "Enter Store Rewind". This will take you to the part of the Vault that deals with rewinding your entire store (or selected bulk items) to a specific date and time.

2. Select "All Customers".

3. In the text box next to the calendar icon, select the date you would like to rewind all of your Customers back to.

4. In the text box next to the clock icon, select the time you would like to rewind all of your Customers back to on the selected date chosen.

5. At the bottom of the page, click "Rewind Store".

All of your Customers - from this date and time - will now be restored to your shop.

Did this answer your question?